#19 Cambodia – The Female Bomb Disposal Teams of Cambodia

And with one final push the MA is over!! Here is the culmination of all of my work over the year. 3 weeks of filming in Cambodia, 3 weeks of editing in Cornwall and a fair amount of emotion went into this, so I hope you enjoy.

I am now also editing a 3 minute version of the documentary for One World Media, so if there are any sections you feel would definitely be good to use in this please let me know 🙂

Special thnaks go to Cambodian Mine Action Centre and Cambodian Self Hep Demining for letting me film with them and being so accomodating whilst I was out in Cambodia.

One thought on “#19 Cambodia – The Female Bomb Disposal Teams of Cambodia

  1. Hi Emma,
    I realy enjoyed creating a real atmosphere in this film.I believe making these kind of risky documentary films is not easy at all.It need self confidence and hard working.I like to know more about your experiences throughout this project.Sorry for not introducing myself,I am Reza,MA documentary film-making Student In London.I want to take part in “one world media Fund” competition this year.I will be happy if I know more about your last experiences

    Best Wishes

    Reza

Leave a Reply

