Twitter. Oh the possibilities…

So I have just rediscovered twitter, after being strongly advised to use it at the start of the course, and totally not understanding why!

Twitter is a difficult one. I find it much more awkward to use than a blog. Mainly, I feel, because my thoughts and musings go on for much longer than 140 characters. But condense what you have to say and twitter is fantastic. So quick to use. Immediate results. Connectivity beyond compare. (Ok so getting a little deep, but I’m keen now).

One production company that I have stumbled back upon through the use of twitter… Coffeefilms. They are great, so check out their work!! (and on twitter)

Leave a Reply

