Making Connections

So I have been talking with my course mates about placements recently, and I managed to deduce that one of my best friends from home’s uncle is in fact Robin EliasManaging Editor of ITN. This was an opportunity not to be missed; and so Nick Elias (my friend) set up a meeting for me at the family home. It is so much nicer to meet people in familiar surroundings. Now I have the connection, I cannot wait to see Robin at work, and sit in on some of the decisions made at ITN lunch time news….

Leave a Reply

