Surfing is Sexy…

…Or to be more precise ‘Surfers Against Sewage’ is sexy. Chris Hines, founder of the environmental initiative, has dedicated ten years to this worth while cause, and I intend to investigate all the hard work he has done!  

My assignment for the week, is to come up with a news worthy story concerning climate change… and what could be a more environmentally controversial topic?!

I am off to his talk tonight in Falmouth to hear about:

I shall keep you posted with my findings…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

